Categories
Swim Meets Updates

Mt Eden Level 1 & 2, 12 years and under Meet

Meet Name: Mt Eden Level 1 & 2, 12 years and under meet Date: Sunday 29 May 2022 Meet Location: West Wave Aquatic Centre Entries Open Date: Entries Closing Date: Midnight Tuesday 24 May 2022 Eligibility: Level 1 & Level 2 Course: short course Targeted For: 12 years and under Entry Fee (per event): $9.00 […]

Categories
Swim Meets Updates

United Club Champs

United Club Champs 2022 Meet Name: United Club Champs Date: Wednesday 25th May 2022 Meet Location: Epsom Girls Grammar School Entries Open Date: Friday 6th May 2022 Entries Closing Date: Friday 20th May 2022 Eligibility: United Swimmer Course: short course Targeted For: All Ages Entry Fee (per event): $25 flat rate

Categories
Swim Meets Updates

United Parnell Dual Meet

Meet Name: United Parnell Dual Meet(12 & under) Date: Saturday 9 April 2022 Meet Location: Epsom Girls Grammar School Entries Open Date: Tuesday 29 March 2022 Entries Closing Date: Tuesday 5 April 2022 Eligibility: Course: short course Targeted For: 12 and under meet Entry Fee (per event): $7.00(choose a maximum of 5 events)

Categories
Swim Meets Updates

NAGS 2022

Meet Name: NZ Age Group Championships Date: 19 – 24 April 2022 Meet Location: Wellington Regional Aquatic Centre Kilbirnie Entries Open Date: Wednesday 23rd February 2022 Entries Closing Date: Tuesday 29th March 2022 at 11.59pm Eligibility: Qualifying time required Course: long course Targeted For: swimmers 13 years or above but under 19 years as at […]

Categories
Swim Meets Updates

DIV II 2022

Meet Name: DIV II Swimming Competition. Date: 8 – 12 May 2022. Meet Location: Moana Pool Dunedin. Entries Open Date: Tuesday 15 March 2022. Entries Closing Date: Tuesday 12 April at 11.59pm. Eligibility: 13 years or above but under 19 years as at 30 April 2022. Course: short course. Targeted For: 13 and above. Entry […]

Categories
Swim Meets Updates

NZ Open 2022

Meet Name: NZ Swimming Championships. Date: 4 – 9 April 2022. Meet Location: Owen Glen National Aquatic Centre. Entries Open Date: Wednesday 23 February 2022. Entries Closing Date: Monday 28 March 2022. Eligibility: Qualifying times required. Course: long course. Targeted For: Swimmer must be 13+ years. Entry Fee (per event): $23.

Categories
Swim Meets Updates

March Madness Series 2022

Meet Name: March Madness Series Date: 5-6 March, 19-20 March, 26-27 March Meet Location: West Wave Aquatic Centre Entries Open Date: Wednesday 9th February 2022 Entries Closing Date: Sunday 20th February 2022 Eligibility: Qualifying times required Course: long course Targeted For: 13 and over meet Entry Fee (per event): $12.00

Categories
Swim Meets Updates

United Junior Carnival