Committee Members

Club PresidentKerry LusbyEmail President021313728
Club Handicapper/Racing & Membership CoordinatorHenriette SmeetsEmail Handicapper021488112
Club Secretary & Community Engagement PortfolioClaire GibsonEmail Info0276981110
Club TreasurerLeigh MillsEmail Accounts0274265093
Committee Member (Coaches & Swimmer Portfolios)Katie AllanEmail Katie0212459622
Committee Member (Communications Portfolio & Health & Safety Portfolio)Karen MirabelliEmail Karen021414096
Committee Member (Sponsorship/Grant Applications) Kevin KarpikEmail Kevin021623205
Committee Member (Officials Portfolio – Seniors) Rosie PiperEmail Rosie0212257066
Committee Member (Officials Portfolio – Juniors) Minka CarEmail Minka0223041070

Squad Managers

Outside of governance matters, please note that squad managers should be your first point of contact for enquiries regarding day-to-day matters, including timetable and competitions, and entering competitions.

SquadSquad ManagerEmailPhone
Senior SquadJacqui ComberEmail Jacqui021 576650
Gold SquadEdita PitoutEmail Edita021 213 1050
Silver SquadMaria HendersonEmail Maria021 029 72300
Bronze SquadClaire MorganEmail Claire021 134 3595
Juniors SquadMarco SmeetsEmail Marco021 022 10151
Junior Development and Training SquadKerry LusbyEmail Kerry021 313 728
Senior Development and Training SquadKerry LusbyEmail Kerry021 313 728


For enquiries such as advice for competition entries, concerns, absenteeism/illness etc., please contact your coach

Igor Polianski SeniorEmail Igor021 498 6155
Jamie IsemongerGold/Bronze/SDTEmail Jamie021 536 106
Max PolianskiSilver/SDT/JDTEmail Max021 026 13611
Marco SmeetsJuniors/JDTEmail Marco021 022 10151
Simone LusbyJDT/BronzeEmail Simone021 171 9600

General Enquires

The club also has a Club Administrator to assist with administrative matters, including general enquiries, new memberships, setting up SNZ FASTLANE, communications, camps and away meets and coordination with ASA and SNZ. Please email Henriette